Tue 24 May 2022 12:51

New RFU League Structure

The RFU have announced the new League Structure which starts in September.

We are in "Counties 2, Dorset & Wilts, Central" which is Level 8 in old money.

  • Amesbury
  • Bradford on Avon
  • Corsham
  • Melksham
  • North Dorset ll
  • Salisbury ll
  • Warminster
  • Westbury
  • Wheatsheaf

Unfortunately there are only nine teams although the structure allows for twelve at this level.

Fixtures are due to be announced next month.

There will also be a Cup Competition at the end of the league season.